Untitled Document

>> Main

Contact Us

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Landview Properties, Inc.
903 East Route 66, Suite B
Glendora, CA 91740

Telephone: 626-914-5771
Telephone: 909-599-5771
Fax: 626-914-5775

You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

Rental Information - Cathy 626-914-5771: Cathy@Landview.biz

Property Owner Inquiries - Harrison 626-712-3328: Harrison@Landview.biz

Maintenance Requests - Nancy 626-914-5771: Nancy@Landview.biz

Tenant Account Information - Jeff 626-914-5771: Jeff@Landview.biz

Property Supervisor - Robert 626-914-5771: Robert@Landview.biz

 


Company Directory

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Harrison K. Smalley   Broker Owner   Harrison@Landview.biz   626-914-5771
Robert Horneman   Associate Broker   Robert@Landview.biz   626-646-6499
Jeff Boley   Accounting Supervisor   Jeff@Landview.biz   626-914-5771
Lindalee Stump   Real Estate Sales   Lindalee@Landview.biz   626-712-8949
Ann Affleck   Multi-Family Specialist   ann@landview.biz   951-551-3826
Nancy Mora   Maintenance Supervisor   nancy@landview.biz   626-914-5771
Cathy Brown   Management Assistant   cathy@landview.biz   626-914-5771

 


Comments

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

We would love to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Name:

Address:

City:

Postal Code:

Telephone:

Email:

Comments:

 


Change Image

Type Characters Above:

 

©2015 Property Management. All rights reserved. BRE #1036740  

Landview Properties, Inc.
903 East Route 66, Suite B
Glendora, CA 91740
Tel: 626-914-5771